Hard at work on a rant

2016/11/14 § Leave a comment

I’ve been hard at work on a very long rant about the election for nearly a week now, and I am nearing the conclusion. The hardest part is still ahead: that of synthesizing commentary into a readable and coherent format.

This piece has turned into a labor of love, as much for myself as for anyone else.

I hope that the takeaways will be helpful to you, my readers, and furthermore, I sincerely hope that any conversation I start will be profitable, and not divisive.

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hard at work on a rant at CREDO UT INTELLIGAM.

meta

