For those of you interested in theology and apologetics

2015/12/09 § 1 Comment

For those of you who came to Credo ut intelligam because of an interest in theology and apologetics: I apologize for the lack of content as of late. To my fellow musicophiles who, like me, relish the opportunity to listen to, talk about, dissect, and analyze music that is important to them: make yourself at home.

Recently, I have had very little time for taking on any big reading projects, or really doing any major reading outside of my graduate studies. It’s easy enough to share a quote from a thinker I admire (without doing any of the work of approaching a explication of what is being said). I have made a number of such posts recently. Consider this temporary. Though I have not been spending a lot of time there, my theological muscles still ache to be stretched and strengthened. It should be noted, too, that I have a number of great writing projects in the works, awaiting the time necessary to prepare them for this blog.

For the time being, however, writing about music is a much simpler activity to incorporate into my busy school-work schedule. Please stay tuned.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to For those of you interested in theology and apologetics

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading For those of you interested in theology and apologetics at CREDO UT INTELLIGAM.

meta

