The coming weeks

2014/11/11 § Leave a comment

In the coming weeks, I plan to fulfill some reading goals for myself. Prior to the celebration day, I’ll be reading The First Thanksgiving: What the Real Story Tells Us About Loving God and Learning from History. It’s a year old, as I had originally planned to read it then. However, it is now at the top of my list, and will serve as an interesting read prior to my next book – which is dealing with a similar time, though not exactly the same place and not in the same spirit – Perry Miller’s Orthodoxy In Massachusetts, 1630-1650. Meanwhile, I’m currently reading through The Only Wise God: The Compatibility of Divine Foreknowledge & Human Freedom, which is my first foray into studying Middle Knowledge. So far, it has been quite fascinating.

Well, that’s a little bit about me.

The wind is howling outside.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The coming weeks at CREDO UT INTELLIGAM.

meta

