Though it is after two in the morning

2013/11/03 § Leave a comment

Though it is after two in the morning, I would like to say, for the record, that I had intended to write this post earlier this evening — that is to say, prior to this day becoming tomorrow. With this in mind I will officially carry on as planned with NaBloPoMo.

Speaking of the National Blog Posting Month, I am excited to see what is to come of such a rigorous writing schedule. Though it does not come naturally to me to do this, I would like to craft a writing schedule so as to keep myself engaged with worthwhile ideas. Some ideas that have come to mind:

-failure
-film and voyeurism
-the ecumenical creeds
-Gnosticism
-Christianity and realism in film
-Christianity and alcohol
-Protestant Liberalism
-The Liberal Arts

In other news, I just spent the evening in Seattle with some old friends. We shared dinner together in celebration of my friend Dane’s birthday. I got to see old friends and make new ones. We played games. It was fun.

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Though it is after two in the morning at CREDO UT INTELLIGAM.

meta

